Posted in Uncategorized

Welcome to My Blog. 

Hello,  my name is Adaora. I decided to start this blog because my friend told me to 😁. Well,  that is not the whole story, at the moment I am in a gap-year induced slump. I think this is the part of my life where I am not moving forward or backward, and I am really starting to question all my life decisions that led me to this place.

The point is I am bored out of my mind, can’t get a reasonable and equally challenging job,  so my friend suggested I start a blog and I decided to give it a try.

I was really skeptical at first because it made me think of all the ideas I conceived in my mind but never had the heart to follow through on and trust me these past few months there have been a lot of ideas 💡.

However, I decided to follow through on this one,start small and see where it leads and what it leads to, such that no matter what, I would have taken a leap.

I hope this works out well and I have a lot of fun doing this. I also hope that blogging makes me a better writer, more articulate and helps me sort through the issues that are plaguing me.

So here is to raking things one step at a time, discovering myself and hopefully a great adventure. 🙌 🙆

4 thoughts on “Welcome to My Blog. 

If you have something to add or say, leave a comment

